WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

 

SEASON TICKETS

SECTION

Premium Center (C, D, E, N, O, P)

Premium Outer (A, B, F, G, M, Q)

Baseline Reserved (R, S, T)

General Admission (1-25)

ADULT

$149

$129

$99

$99

YOUTH

$49

$49

$49

$49

FACULTY/STAFF

$75

$65

$50

$50

SINGLE GAME TICKETS

SECTION

Premium Center (C, D, E, N, O, P)

Premium Outer (A, B, F, G, M, Q)

Baseline Reserved (R, S, T)

General Admission (1-25)

ADULT

$10

$10

$10

$10

YOUTH

$5

$5

$5

$5

FACULTY/STAFF

$8

$8

$8

$8

FACULTY/STAFF TICKETS - Drake Faculty/Staff may visit the Drake Athletics Ticket Office and show valid Drake ID to receive discounted ticket price

ADA ACCESSIBLE TICKETS - Accessible seating options are available by calling the Drake Athletics Ticket Office at 515-271-3647

All ticket purchases are final. No refunds or exchanges will be issued. All prices listed are subject to change.

KNAPP CENTER SEATING

*Seat 1 located on the right-side of section when sitting in seats looking at the court

Gates open one-hour prior to game time

 

2019-20 HOME SCHEDULE 

*Conference games | All dates and times are subject to change

DATE

Tue, Oct. 29

Sun, Nov. 3

Fri, Nov. 8

Sun, Nov. 10

Sat, Nov. 16

Sun, Nov. 24

Thu, Dec. 5

Fri, Jan. 3

Fri, Jan. 17

Sun, Jan. 19

Fri, Jan. 31

Sun, Feb. 2

Fri, Feb. 7

Sun, Feb. 9

Thu, Feb. 20

Sat, Feb. 22

OPPONENT

Central Missouri (Exhibition)

Simpson (Exhibition)

South Dakota State

Iowa State

Creighton

Western Illinois

Waldorf

Northern Iowa*

Indiana State*

Evansville*

Valparaiso*

Loyola*

Southern Illinois*

Missouri State*

Bradley*

Illinois State*

TIME

6 PM

2 PM

6 PM

2 PM

6 PM

2 PM

11 AM

6 PM

6 PM

2 PM

6 PM

2 PM

6 PM

2 PM

6 PM

2 PM